IWAKO Distributors in the world

IWAKO Distributors in the world

Iwako catalog

Europe

(1)UK & Ireland
Company Ty UK
PIC Mr. Cameron Jacobson
E-mail cameron@tyuk.co.uk
Web http://www.iwakostore.co.uk/

(2)Poland
Company Meteor CEE Poland S.A.
PIC Waldemar Greficz
E-mail waldemar.greficz@meteorcee.com
Web http://www.meteorcee.eu

(3)Portugal
Company Miquelrius
PIC Ms. Sara Sabi
E-mail ssabi@miquelrius.com
Web http://sigtoys.com/

(4)Spain and Principality of Andorra
Company Miquelrius
PIC Ms. Sara Sabi
E-mail ssabi@miquelrius.com
Web http://www.miquelrius.com/

(5)Italy
Company TECHNOPACK SRL
PIC Ms. Sara Tremolada
E-mail sara@technopack-srl.191.it
Web http://www.technopackmonza.it/

(6)Turkey
Company Novestro Ltd.
PIC Mr. Ertan Ince
E-mail ertan@novestro.com
Web http://www.iwako.com.tr

Middle East countries

(7)GCC Countries & Iran & Lebanon
Company Rex Books & Stationery L.L.C
PIC Mr. Dilip C. Thaker
E-mail dct@rex-me.com
Web

Asia

(8)China (Mainland)
Company Sino Unique
PIC Mr. Soichiro Kusumi
E-mail suc@gol.com
Web

(9)Vietnam
Company CONG TY TNHH BRAINFINITI
PIC Mr. Huu Ho Van
E-mail sales@iwako.vn
Web

(10)Korea
Company Globe Chemical Ind. Co.
PIC Mr. Hoon Leem
E-mail hoon.leem@colorpencil.kr
Web http://www.colorpencil.co.kr/

U.S.A & Canada

(11)U.S.A & Canada
Company CroJack Capital Inc.
PIC Alex Ouellette
E-mail alex@crojack.com
Web http://crojack.com/

Please contact us!!

[*mark ] is a necessary item.

Company Name*

company website

Your Name*

SEX MaleFemale

E-MAIL*

Country*

Address*

Phone*

Business type*

Message*

 
I am not a spam.


ページ上部へ戻る