IWAKO Distributors in the world

IWAKO Distributors in the world

Iwako catalog


Europe

UK & Ireland
CompanyTy UK
PICMr. Cameron Jacobson
E-mailcameron@tyuk.co.uk
Webhttp://www.iwakostore.co.uk/

Hungary 
CompanyMeteor CEE Kft.
PICCsaba Traier
E-mailcsaba.traier@meteorcee.hu
Webhttp://www.meteorcee.eu

Poland
CompanyMeteor CEE Poland S.A.
PICWaldemar Greficz
E-mailwaldemar.greficz@meteorcee.com
Webhttp://www.meteorcee.eu

Germany・Austria・ Switzerland
CompanyCarletto AG
Webhttp://www.carletto.ch/index.php/de/

Romania・Bulgaria・Moldova
CompanyMeteor CEE Rom SRL
PICIulian Dragu
E-mailiulian.dragu@meteorcee.com
Webhttp://www.meteorcee.eu

Czech Republic 
CompanyMeteor CEE Czech Republic s.r.o.
PICAndrzej Fierla
E-mailandrzej.fierla@meteorcee.com
Webhttp://www.meteorcee.eu

Slovakia
CompanyMeteor CEE Slovakia s.r.o.
PICAndrzej Fierla
E-mailandrzej.fierla@meteorcee.com
Webhttp://www.meteorcee.eu

Croatia・Slovenia・Serbia・Bosnia&Hercegovina・Montenegro
CompanyMeteor CEE Croatia
PICSuzana Misic
E-mailsuzana.misic@meteorcee.com
Webhttp://www.meteorcee.eu

Portugal
CompanyMiquelrius
PICMs. Sara Sabi
E-mailssabi@miquelrius.com
Webhttp://sigtoys.com/

Spain and Principality of Andorra
CompanyMiquelrius
PICMs. Sara Sabi
E-mailssabi@miquelrius.com
Webhttp://www.miquelrius.com/

Italy
CompanyTECHNOPACK SRL
PICMs. Sara Tremolada
E-mailsara.tremolada@technopackmonza.it
Webhttp://www.technopackmonza.it/

Turkey
CompanyNovestro Ltd.
PICMr. Ertan Ince
E-mailertan@novestro.com
Webhttps://www.iwako.com.tr

Middle East countries

GCC Countries & Iran & Lebanon
CompanyRex Books & Stationery L.L.C
PICMr. Dilip C. Thaker
E-maildct@rex-me.com
Web

Asia

China
Company上海百代文化体育用品有限公司(SHANGHAI BAIDAI STATIONERY CO.,LTD)
PICMr.Daniel Zhang
E-maillinbin.z@libertysh.cn
Webhttp://www.libertysh.cn/ 

Vietnam
CompanyCONG TY TNHH BRAINFINITI
PICMr. Huu Ho Van
E-mailsales@iwako.vn
Web

Korea
CompanyGlobe Chemical Ind. Co.
PICMr. Hoon Leem
E-mailhoon.leem@colorpencil.kr
Webhttp://www.colorpencil.co.kr/

Oceania

Australia
CompanyConcept Japan
PICHelen Ikeguchi
E-mailinfo@conceptjapan.com.au
Webhttps://www.conceptjapan.com.au/

U.S.A & Canada

U.S.A & Canada
CompanyCroJack Capital Inc.
PICAlex Ouellette
E-mailalex@crojack.com
Webhttp://crojack.com/

Please contact us!!

[*mark ] is a necessary item.

Company Name*

company website

Your Name*

SEX MaleFemale

E-MAIL*

Country*

Address*

Phone*

Business type*

Message*

 
I am not a spam.


ページ上部へ戻る